Please use the form below to contact us

 

Professional Dealer Tech Service: 1-972-889-9910

Guardian Sales--West (CA, OR, WA, AZ, UT, NV, CO, WY, ID, MT, W-Can)

West Region Sales Manager: Mike Frnka
Phone: 1-303-505-8507
Email: mike@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Southwest (TX, OK, AR, LA, NM)

Territory Manager-Southwest: Randy Pittman
Phone: 1-210-852-5656
Email: randy@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Midwest (MO, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE, KS)

General Manager: Brian Strzalka
Phone: 1-630-229-7245
Email: brian@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--North Central (WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, KY, WV, PA, New England)

Territory Manager-N Central: Steve Millar
Phone: 1-440-813-9112
Email: steve@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Southeast (NJ, MD, VA, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, GA)

Territory Manager--SE: Mark Myers
Phone: 1-704-614-0091
Email: mark.m@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--FL

Operations Manager: Jason Villega
Phone: 1-305-790-8031
Email: jason@adhguardian.com

Sales--Latin America

Sales Director-Latin America: Manuel Escalante
Phone: +1-630-770-6060
Email: manuel@adhguardian.com


NORTH AMERICAN DIRECTORY

Leave a comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.