Please use the form below to contact us

 

Tech Service: 1-424-272-6998

Guardian Sales--West

Territory Manager--West: Shiv Dass
Phone: 1-310-529-4822
Email: shiv@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Southwest

Territory Manager-Southwest (TX, OK, AR, LA, NM): Randy Pittman
Phone: 1-210-852-5656
Email: randy@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Midwest (IL, WI, MO, MN, ND, SD):

General Manager: Brian Strzalka
Phone: 1-630-229-7245
Email: brian@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--North Central

Territory Manager-N Central (NE, OH, MI, KY, IN, WV, WPA): Steve Millar
Phone: 1-440-813-9112
Email: steve@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Southeast

Territory Manager-SE (NJ, MD, VA, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, GA): Mark Myers
Phone: 1-704-614-0091
Email: mark.m@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--FL

Operations Manager: Jason Villega
Phone: 1-305-790-8031
Email: jason@adhguardian.com


Sales--Latin America

Sales Director-Latin America: Manuel Escalante
Phone: +1-630-770-6060
Email: manuel@adhguardian.com


US HQ, Admin & Engineering-West

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
122 Penn Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 1-562-948-1816
Fax: 1-562-948-1672
Email: info@adhguardian.com

Distribution Center-West

Address: 750 S. Valley View Ave.
San Bernadino, CA 92408
Email: orders@adhguardian.com

Sales & Administration-Northeast

Phone:1-440-813-9112
Fax:1847-724-1719
Email: orders@adhguardian.com

Sales & Distribution-Southeast

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
10260 N.W. South River Drive
Medley, FL 33178
Phone: 1-786-400-2182 x202
Fax: 1-786-400-2185
Email: jason@adhguardian.com

Sales & Administration-Central

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
1400 Patriot Blvd., #2454
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 1-630-229-7245
Fax: 1-847-724-1719
Email: brian@adhguardian.com

Distribution Center-Central

Address: 745 Industrial Drive
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Email: orders@adhguardian.com