Please use the form below to contact us

 

Tech Service: 1-424-272-6998

Guardian Sales--West

West Region Business Director: Mike Blanchard
Phone: 1-310-529-4822
Email: mblanchard@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--Southwest

Territory Manager-Southwest (TX, OK, AR, LA, NM): Randy Pittman
Phone: 1-210-852-5656
Email: randy@adhguardian.com


Guardian Sales--East

East Region Business Director: Jack Bikoff
Phone: 1-973-832-6301
Email: jack@adhguardian.com

Guardian Sales--North Central

Territory Manager-N Central (OH, MI, KY, IN, WV, WPA): Steve Millar
Phone: 1-440-813-9112
Email: steve@adhguardian.com


Sales--Latin America

Sales Director-Latin America: Manuel Escalante
Phone: +1-630-770-6060
Email: manuel@adhguardian.com


Sales--Retail

Business Manager-Retail: Scott Downing
Phone: +1-630-224-6212
Email: scott@adhguardian.com


US HQ, Admin & Engineering-West

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
122 Penn Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 1-562-948-1816
Fax: 1-562-948-1672
Email: info@adhguardian.com

Distribution Center-West

Address: 305 Sequoia Ave.
Ontario, CA 91761
Email: orders@adhguardian.com

Sales & Administration-Northeast

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
1465 Route 23 South, Box # 141
Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone:1-973-832-6301
Fax:1-973-694-8110
Email: jack@adhguardian.com

Sales & Distribution-Southeast

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
10260 N.W. South River Drive
Medley, FL 33178
Phone: 1-786-400-2182 x202
Fax: 1-786-400-2185
Email: jason@adhguardian.com

Sales & Administration-Central

Address: Guardian Access & Door Hardware
1400 Patriot Blvd., #2454
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 1-630-229-7245
Fax: 1-847-724-1719
Email: brian@adhguardian.com

Distribution Center-Central

Address: 6211 Monroe Ct.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Email: orders@adhguardian.com